Corportate Governance

The Board

The Board of Sino Harbour Holdings Group Limited is comprised of three Executive Directors, a Non-executive Director and three Independent Non-executive Directors. The Board is responsible for supervising the management of the business and affairs and enhancing the corporate governance of the Group. The Board establishes 3 Board committees.

Appointment And Re-Election Of Directors

Pursuant to the Bye-Laws of the Company, at each annual general meeting, one-third of the Directors for the time being shall retire from office by rotation provided that every Director shall be subject to retirement at least once every three years. The Board shall have the power from time to time and at any time to appoint any person as a Director either to fill a causal vacancy on the Board, or subject to authorization by the Members in general meeting, as an addition to the existing Board. Where vacancies exist, the Board shall carry out selection process by making reference to the skills, experience, qualification, integrity and time commitments of the proposed candidates.

Procedures for shareholders to propose a person for election as a director>> Memorandum of association and bye-laws>>